Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tania Interian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tania Interian

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Rojas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent was very great. Very appreciated of her, she was super interested and informative! She not only helped me with an auto insurance also convinced me to get life insurance. I’m very lucky to have someone like her. Thank you Candy Sanchez!"

Maira Estrada

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"For any of your insurance needs call Candy! Answered all my questions, thank you!!"

abriana rivas

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bella Calderon was absolutely amazing and super helpul. She gave me all the information I needed with a positive attitude and great customer service!"

BidiBidi BomBom

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer service, they are so friendly and help you with any doubts. Y lo mejor es que son bilingües 👍🏼"

Esme Garcia

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service. Definitely recommended."

Yesenia Blanco

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a knowledgeable and helpful insurance agency, this is the place. Candy is always very helpful, answers all my questions and is super friendly."

Brittany Crockett

November 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"We've had State Farm for years. For home, auto, life insurance, even coverage on my engagement ring. They will take good care of you. Call Marbella for a quote, she's great at what she does! She's also bilingual in Spanish and English."

Omar avalos

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tania gave me a very good experience, she showed me the pros and cons of the products in question and helped me decide on the best option for me and my family, I definitely recommend her for anyone who is looking for some type of insurance policy They will undoubtedly guide you and help you find your best option !!! (Original) Tania me brindo una muy buena experiencia,me mostró los pros y contras de los productos en cuestión y me ayudo a decidir por la mejor opción para mi y mi familia,definitivamente la recomiendo para cualquier persona que esté buscando algún tipo de póliza de seguros de los sin duda los guiará y les ayudará a la contrae su mejor opción !!!"

Kathleen Hinton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marbella and she was excellent! I didn't have much time to speak since I called during my downtime at work but she was able to quickly answer all my questions and give me a quote for insurance in a timely manner! Thank you Marbella!"

Paige Clark

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My sister recommended me to switch to State Farm from my last company due to poor customer service. I spoke with Marbella and she was such a god send. So sweet. She was able to educate me on everything I needed to know and helped me make the switch!"

alexis clark

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called last week to ask some questions about my policy and spoke with Marbella. She was able to answer every question I had and gave me some helpful insight."

Vinny Castillo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marbella provided great customer service and answered all questions I had!!!"

Maria Martinez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called StateFarm to receive a quote. I spoke to Marbella. She had exceptional customer service and answered all my questions promptly. Thanks for your help!"

Brittani Miller

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance establishment to go to. Thanks to Candy for all her help."

Cristina Avila

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candy did a great job answering all my questions and concerns"

Jenna Oplinger

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called I had talked to Marbella, She was awesome and quick to answer any questions I had for her! Thank you so much!"

Johnnie Wood

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just calling to get some information about switching over. I spoke with Marbella and she was super nice! She answered every question I had and really helped me be informed about everything if I switched over. Definitely one of the best customer experiences Iv had ."

Alicia f

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent !! Super helpful and very informative. I felt like they really listened to what I needed and worked with my budget and needs! And went above and beyond to get me the lowest rates ! 10/10 recommend they also speak Spanish! Everyone is great there especially Nancy! She is super sweet, great customer service and will make sure you have you are taken care of ! She even dropped off some documents to my job as a courtesy when I couldn’t stop by."

Ana Valero Prado

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Candy for all your insurance needs! She's super friendly and knowledgeable. Candy will ensure to accommodate all your needs while still getting the best coverage possible. She takes the time to explain coverages in detail. If you are thinking of changing your policy, or getting insurance she's the one to call!"

Lizbeth Aguayo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the honor of getting helped with Nancy. If your looking to get great customer service, she’s the one! Everyone needs a Nancy !"

BOSS Skillz TV

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is awesome! The amount of attention and her caring demeanor has been outstanding. I am happy to call the office knowing that I will get immediate help and great customer service! If you are debating on which SF office to choose, make that switch to this office, you won’t regret it! Nancy will take great care of you!"

elaina ochoa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is your insurance lady! She is absolutely fantastic at what she does."

Itzel Vargas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, especially Nancy Rodríguez, I recommend her to 💯 a person who does her job very well !! (Original) Excelente servicio especialmente Nancy Rodríguez la recomiendo al 💯 una persona que ase su trabajo muy bien !!"

Carina Cardenas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office to get a quote on Auto insurance and Marbella was able to help me out! She was very kind and patient with me. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone looking to get information!"

Dani Calderon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not to long ago I decided to get a quote with State Farm Insurance and I can personally say the experience was phenomenal thanks so much for Agent Bella Calderon for talking and showing me through the whole process! She was amazing and very professional, she made sure I understood in a very easy manner and I’m very grateful for her professionalism!"